top of page

The De Young Museum!

I am a beyond excited and a bit overwhelmed to be included in the De Young Museum of SF


De Young Open 2023 ! ! !


Opening Day Celebration is September 30th from 11am - 4pm and runs through January 2024


This all-day, free event includes live performances by local musicians, food trucks, pop-ups, and film screenings. Conclude the day by taking pictures in the photo booth and participating in the family art-making activities. I hope you'll be able to come and see what I know will be an epic show of creativity.


Over 7,700 works of art were submitted and only 800 were selected for this exhibition.


My painting "Aquihua" was also selected to be featured in the Fine Arts Museums of San Francisco's member magazine. I can't wait to pick up a copy!

Aquihua was also selected to be produced as a postcard with the proceeds to go towards their educational program.


From sloppy palette to puddles of paint to finishing touches to The De Young Museum !










Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page