top of page

New and Untitled

I finally finished with the first of two girl dancers I've been working on. Again I had fun working with colors I don't always use.


I think this is the most black I've painted with in a long time! I've tried a few store bought black paints in the past however, I prefer to mix my own black because I think I can make a more smooth and even transparent black. I can also change the nuances without it getting muddy or opaque chalky looking.





The only thing left to do is to come up with the perfect title.



Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page