top of page

New Works in Progress

Over the years of going to native gatherings, I noticed the increase of children participating in ceremony, in dance, in tradition. That’s one of the things I’ve always felt extremely important in order to make sure the culture continues from generation to generation.


Kids are so open and honest and willing to try and sometimes not so willing but always end up learning something.


I've been working on a couple paintings at the same time. Although I usually have quite a few started and are at various stages, I've never really worked on multiples at the same time. It's been fun so far and I'm enjoying working this way.













Comentários


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page