top of page

Snack Time!

It’s fun to watch kids in their own little world, nothing else matters and no one else exists especially when there are snacks involved.


The challenge with this painting was making sure all of the ribbons worked together because there were so many and so colorful. Also I wanted to make sure they had a sense of light and movement. What was I thinking! LoL




More importantly, this was a chance for me to paint popcorn!




I find that whenever I have one of those "what was I thinking moments" I surprise myself in the end.




Snack Time

24 x 18"

Watercolor


Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page