top of page

Welcome to my blog!

Hello and thank you for taking the time to visit and see what’s what. I truly appreciate it.


Where do I begin?


If you asked me a year and a half ago that I would be teaching on line I would have said never in a million years! I have no idea how to do it, no desire to be online presenting lessons and demos or just being in front of a camera for that matter.


When shelter in place was initiated, we were forced to rethink everything, how to keep working and we had to dive right in and just do it.


All that time devoted to learning online things had taken up so much time that I really didn’t get a chance to do much artwork. My personal artwork was put on hold. Now trying to start up again I feel a bit unfocused and of course having too many ideas that I want to create all at the same time.


What I do know is that if I don’t start somewhere, it will just get harder to get back to creating. So this is where this first blog post comes in. A place to start over, a place to get back to my creativeness. A place to share things I’m working on and especially to introduce new finished work when that time comes.


I'm very much looking forward to this new adventure and new creative work!








Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page