top of page

What's In My Studio?

My studio has evolved over the years depending on what I was working on, what medium I was using and what I was able to afford at the time. From kitchen table to and old desk in a guest room to drafting table in the corner of the family room, it didn't really matter as long as I has a little space to be creative.


Some of my favorites are the pallets, how they have evolved! I won't say I'm a hoarder but if it was on sale or more importantly, if it looked cool, I got it. LoL Everything from palette paper to paper plates, butcher trays, ceramic flower shaped cuppy thingies, coffee mugs, you name it!




My all time favorites will always be the Ice Cube Tray! So perfect for watercolors! Currently I do have some more professional palettes but I still use what I have because for me, there’s no replacing things that helped you along the way and honestly, I love using them!













Comentários


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page